House of Trixie Blue

Enterprise of Burlesque Entertainment

How I Created my Burlesque Name – Ruby Rox

*Guest Blog by Ruby Rox, Sapphire Whisker at House of Trixie Blue*

Ruby Rox Name Blog Copy of #whiskerwednesday.png

What’s in a Name?- How I Became Ruby Rox!

Mine is no fancy story, I became a hen party teacher 5 years ago and predominantly taught Burlesque parties so after a skype session with Gypsy Charms we came up with the idea of my hair colour (red at the time) and my surname and I became Ruby Rox!

 

 

ruby name

Although my hair is now very natural I still love to dress in those Ruby colours.

 

Follow Ruby on Facebook

Follow House of Trixie Blue on Facebook

Follow The Sapphire Whiskers on Facebook

Scarlet Rose Official Website

House of Trixie Blue Official Website

1 Comment

    Trackbacks

    1. How I Created my Burlesque Name – Trixie Blue | House of Trixie Blue

    Leave a Reply

